Staff Positions

EXECUTIVE HEADTEACHER
Mr Antony Fugillhead@lewannick.net
TEACHING STAFF
Mrs Joanna MorrisKestrel Classjmorris@lewannick.net
Mr Jacob MastersKestrel Classjmasters@lewannick.net
Mrs Sally CookOtter Classscook@lewannick.net
Miss Faye WakleyOwl Classfwakley@lewannick.net
Miss Jessica RydqvistFox Classjrydqvist@lewannick.net
SCHOOL SECRETARY
Mrs Jo Pattersonsecretary@lewannick.net
SENDCO
Mrs Joanna Morris jmorris@lewannick.net
HIGHER LEVEL TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Jacky Dinnis
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Linda DinnisKestrel Class
Miss Lizzie DennisOtter Class
Mrs Sue BecklyOwl Class
Miss Louise AspreyFox Class
Mrs Sally DrakeFox Class
SITE SUPERVISOR
CLEANER
Mrs Angela McIllroy
GOVERNORS
Donna Wadham Chairperson
Justine Collins,
Parent/EYFS
CLERK TO GOVERNORS:
Mrs Julia Stoneman