HEAD OF SCHOOL
Sally Cookscook@lewannick.net
EXECUTIVE HEADTEACHER
Mr Antony Fugillhead@callingtonprimary.co.uk
TEACHING STAFF
Mr Jacob MastersKestrel Classjmasters@lewannick.net
Miss Jessica RydqvistOtter Classjrydqvist@lewannick.net
Miss Faye WakleyOwl Classfwakley@lewannick.net
Mrs Sally CookFox Class scook@lewannick.net
SCHOOL SECRETARY
Mrs Jo Pattersonsecretary@lewannick.net
SENDCO
Mrs Joanna Morris jmorris@lewannick.net
HIGHER LEVEL TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Jacky Dinnis
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Linda DinnisKestrel Class
Miss Lizi DennisOtter Class
Mrs Sue BecklyOwl Class
Miss Louise AspreyFox Class
Miss Nisha JasperFox Class
CLEANER
Mrs Angela McIllroy
GOVERNERS
Justine Collins Chairperson
Phil Rockminster,
Parent
CLERK TO GOVERNORS
Mrs Julia Stoneman