Staff Positions

ACTING HEADTEACHER
Mr Antony Fugillhead@lewannick.net
TEACHING STAFF
Mrs Donna KilpinTrewortha Classdkilpin@lewannick.net
Mrs Joanna Morris (cover for Mrs Helen Young)Kilmar Classjmorris@lewannick.net
Miss Leah BowdenHawks Classlbowden@lewannick.net
Miss Jess RydqvistFox Classjrydqvist@lewannick.net
SCHOOL SECRETARY
Mrs Jo Pattersonsecretary@lewannick.net
CLERICAL ASSISTANT
Mrs Sue Davey
SENCO
Mrs Joanna Morris (cover for Miss Hannah Johnston)jmorris@lewannick.net
HIGHER LEVEL TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Jacky DinnisFox Class
Mrs Jacquie MaynardHawks Class
Mr Paul WatersKilmar Class
Mrs Janet WhitlockTrewortha Class
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Julie MilneFox and Kilmar Classes
Mrs Caroline RoseveareHawks Class
Mr Josh SparksKilmar Class
Mrs Sue BecklyKilmar Class
Mrs Gilly TaylorKilmar Class
Miss Sally DrakeKilmar Class
Miss Louise AspreyTrewortha Class
Mrs Linda Dinnis Trewortha Class
PRE-SCHOOL
Jane GilmanManager
Lisa DillinghamDeputy Manager
Liz Paton
Charlene Worth
SITE SUPERVISOR
Mrs Jacquie Maynard
CLEANER
Mrs Angela McIllroy
GOVERNORS
Helen Ward, Chairperson
Adrian Brown, Health and Safety
Matthew Kingdon, Safeguarding
Claire Boundy, Early Years Foundation Stage
Paul Waters, Staff
Tony Potterton
Emily Dawes, Outdoor Learning
Neil Helson, Pupil Premium,
Maths
Justine Collins
CLERK TO GOVERNORS:
Mrs Debbie Stoneman
Secured By miniOrange