Staff Positions

ACTING HEADTEACHER
Mr Antony Fugillhead@lewannick.net
TEACHING STAFF
Mrs Donna KilpinTrewortha Classdkilpin@lewannick.net
Mrs Joanna MorrisKilmar Classjmorris@lewannick.net
Miss Jennifer DarnboroughKilmar Classjdarnborough@lewannick.net
Miss Leah BowdenHawks Classlbowden@lewannick.net
Mr Jacob Masters (cover for Miss Jess Rydqvist)Fox Classjmasters@lewannick.net
SCHOOL SECRETARY
Mrs Jo Pattersonsecretary@lewannick.net
CLERICAL ASSISTANT
Mrs Sue Davey
SENDCO
Mrs Joanna Morris (cover for Miss Hannah Johnston)jmorris@lewannick.net
HIGHER LEVEL TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Jacky DinnisFox Class
Mrs Jacquie MaynardFox and Hawks Classes
Mr Paul WatersHawks and Kilmar Classes
Mrs Janet WhitlockTrewortha Class
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Mrs Julie MilneHawks and Trewortha Classes
Mrs Caroline RoseveareKilmar Class
Mrs Sue BecklyKilmar and Trewortha Classes
Mrs Linda Dinnis Kilmar and Trewortha Classes
Mr Josh SparksTrewortha Class
Mrs Gilly TaylorTrewortha Class
Miss Louise AspreyTrewortha Class
Miss Sally DrakeMotional Practitioner
PRE-SCHOOL
Jane GilmanManager
Lisa DillinghamDeputy Manager
Liz Paton
Charlene Worth
SITE SUPERVISOR
Mrs Jacquie Maynard
CLEANER
Mrs Angela McIllroy
GOVERNORS
Helen Ward, Chairperson
Adrian Brown, Health and Safety
Matthew Kingdon, Safeguarding
Claire Boundy, Early Years Foundation Stage
Paul Waters, Staff
Tony Potterton
Emily Dawes, Outdoor Learning
Neil Helson, Pupil Premium,
Maths
Justine Collins
CLERK TO GOVERNORS:
Mrs Debbie Stoneman
Secured By miniOrange